Helping to build deeper relationships with God
 
Picture
Hello everyone! I can finally say that I am ready to fly. I am jumping off the cliff (or in my case, getting off the couch).  I am ready for this next journey that God has me on.  I am not sure what it all entails but isn't that just like Jesus to only give you a few instructions about following Him (Matthew 4:19)? 


Actually it is quite exciting because I have to have faith in this ministry. It is all on Him to show me the way. I am not going to lie and say that it is totally easy nor that I am not a little nervous about what is before me (or us, because this includes my family) but this one thing I know.... the love of Christ is so incredible and amazing that there is no place else that I would rather be. I want to be where He is. I want to throw this thing called life at Him and trust in Him. I have already seen what I can do with it and its best that I give it over to daddy. 


So you are with me on this amazing ride. I promise not to know everything, I promise that some days I may make you smile, cry,  and think. There may be days while reading you may be angry at my opinion, or laugh out loud because you can relate. But most importantly I promise with all my heart to show you the love of God because it is only by His grace that I am able to even begin this. All praise and honor is His and He will get the glory!


Thank you for stopping by and I cant wait for our conversations and relationship to begin. 


Much love,
Nettrea Robinson


Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.

    Nettrea Robinson

    Unique daughter of the King of Kings.  Mother, wife, teacher, speaker, and Author.  I promise some interesting thoughts, views and opinions with God's Help. :-)

    Categories

    All
    Cednet Ministries Book Club

    Archives

    July 2013
    April 2013


CedNet Ministries